FAQ Sections

How do I delete a Project?

Posted in Managing Vendor Evaluation Projects last updated on March 18, 2011

A SupplierSelect Project can only be deleted if it is at status "Closed".

So, to delete a Project, change its status to "Closed" and then the option to delete the Project will be displayed.

Note that once you delete a Project, all associated data will be deleted:

  • Sections
  • Questions 1
  • Answers & Scores
  • Attachments r 1If a question is shared with another project then it will be delete until projects referring to it are also deleted.

Related Articles


Comments powered by Disqus